California Independent Schools Business Officers Association

Support  |  Solutions  |  Professional Advancement

  • Home
  • Meet Our Board

 Our Board

Nick Hernandez, President
Marlborough School, Los Angeles

Kathy Layendecker, Vice President
Castilleja School, Palo Alto

Kathy Jones, Chair, Programs
Marin Country Day School, Corte Madera

David Weil, Chair, Statistics
Harvard-Westlake, Studio City

Steve Smith, Chair, Membership
Keys School, Palo Alto

Terry Lee, Chair, Governance
The Nueva School, Hillsborough

Jeanette Moore, Treasurer
Lick-Wilmerding High School, San    Francisco

Jeanne Jacobs-Gaffney, Secretary
The Center for Early Education, Los Angeles

Board members are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.
(National Council of Nonprofits)


   Anne Condren
Lick-Wilmerding High School, San      Francisco

   Lynne Jones
   De La Salle High School, Concord

   Beth Lee
   Peninsula School, Menlo Park

      Pam Maycroft
      Julia Morgan School for Girls,     

   Tony Morgan
   Presidio Hill School, San Francisco

   Michael Neff       
   Laguna Blanca School, Santa  

     Manuel Pardo   
    Village School, Pacific Palisades

     Sandi Pierce 
Cate School, Santa Barbara   


    Margaret Randazzo
    Hillbrook School, Los Gatos

   Dave Sigal
   La Jolla Country Day School, La     Jolla

    Julia Yzaguirre
    Turning Point School, Culver City

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software