California Independent Schools Business Officers Association

Support  |  Solutions  |  Professional Advancement

  • Home
  • Leave Policy Webinar

Leave Policy Webinar

  • 16 Oct 2013
  • 11:00 AM
  • Webinar
How do FMLA, ADA and workers comp leave affect your faculty and staff, especially if two leaves are triggered simultaneously?
Learn how to administer leave
Learn the special rules that apply to school faculty and staff.
Learn to develop an effect leave policy for faculty and staff
11 am PDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT  -  Presenter: Candice Pinares-Baez, Fisher & Phillips LLP.  To register, please visit the SOS website: SOS Webinars
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software